Office details

Accommodation
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 4525
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 4524
E: accommodation@qub.ac.uk
International Office
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 5088
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 5089
E: international@qub.ac.uk

Admissions
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 3838
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 5151
E: admissions@qub.ac.uk
postgrad.admissions@qub.ac.uk

Open Learning
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 3323
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 3539
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 1084
E: openlearning.education@qub.ac.uk

Alumni
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 3114
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 5188
E: alumni@qub.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student Support
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 2585
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 3844
E: graduateschool@qub.ac.uk
Communications Office
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 3087/3091
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 3401
E: comms.office@qub.ac.uk
Registrar's Office 
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 2500
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 2510
Estates Department
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 5005
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 1144
E: estates@qub.ac.uk
Research and Enterprise
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 2565
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 2570
E: re@qub.ac.uk
Finance Department
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 3020
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 5001
E: finance.dept@qub.ac.uk
Security 
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 5099
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 3157
E: security@qub.ac.uk
Human Resources
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 3044
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 1040
E: personnel@qub.ac.uk
Student Records and Examinations 
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 2727
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 2828
s.records@qub.ac.uk
Information Services : Library Services
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 6135(Main)
E: library@qub.ac.uk

Student Services 
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 2727
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 2828

Information ServicesResources Management
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 6222
Students' Union 
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 3106 
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 1375
E: studentsunion@qub.ac.uk
Information Services: Media Services
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 6499
E: avs@qub.ac.uk

Information Services: Computer Services
Computer Helpdesk
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 3760
Vice-Chancellor's Office 
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 5134 
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 5397
E: vc.office@qub.ac.uk

International Student Support
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 3820
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 3844
E: iss@qub.ac.uk

Welcome Centre
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 5252 
F: +44 (0) 28 9097 5200
E: queens.welcomecentre@qub.ac.uk
Public Engagement Office
T: +44 (0) 28 9097 5331
E: publicengagement@qub.ac.uk
 

Faculties

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Pro-Vice-Chancellor - Professor Adrienne Scullion

T: +44 (0) 28 9097 5347
E: ahsssec@qub.ac.uk
W: Faculty of Arts, Humanities and social sciences

Medicine, Health and Life Sciences
Pro-Vice-Chancellor - Professor Chris Elliott

Tel: +44 (0) 28 9097 5177
E:  pvc-mhls@qub.ac.uk
W: Faculty of Medicine, Health and Life Sciences

Engineering and Physical Sciences
Pro-Vice-Chancellor - Professor Mark Price

Tel : +44 (0) 28 9097 5443
E: pvceps@qub.ac.uk
W: Faculty of Engineering and physical sciences

Previous section

Ask a question

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11