Resit Examination Period

Last day of Examinations: Saturday 17 August 2019

EC Deadline: 4pm, Wednesday 21 August 2019

Deadline for Return of Examination Results: Tuesday 27 August 2019

Student Support Meetings: Wednesday 28 August to Wednesday 4 September 2019

Deadline for Student Appeals to the FSAC: Wednesday 11 September 2019

Appeals reviewed by Director of Academic and Student Affairs: Thursday 12 September 2019

Appeals disseminated to Schools: Friday 13 September 2019            

Deadline for School Responses to Appeals: Friday 20 September 2019                      

FSAC Meetings: Monday 30 September to Wednesday 2 October 2019