Semester 2 Examination Period

Last Day of Examinations: Saturday 11 May 2019 (UG) and Friday 31 May 2019 (PG)

Exceptional Circumstances Deadline: 4pm, Wednesday 15 May 2019 (UG) and 4pm, Wednesday 5 June 2019 (PGT)

Deadline for Return of Assessment Results: Thursday 13 June 2019

Student Support Meetings: Thursday 13 to Friday 21 June 2019

Deadline for Student Appeals to the FSAC: 12pm, Friday 28 June 2019

Appeals reviewed by Director of Academic and Student Affairs: Monday 1 July 2019

Appeals disseminated to Schools: Tuesday 2 July 2019

Deadline for School Responses to Appeals: 12pm, Tuesday 9 July 2019

Faculty Student Appeals Committee Meetings: Thursday 18 July to Friday 19 July 2019