Skip to main content

Contacts

Contact  Position Ext. E-Mail
Margaret Connolly Head of Accounting Services 3020 m.a.connolly@qub.ac.uk
Aidan Haughey Financial Accountant 1169 a.haughey@qub.ac.uk
Tracey Gillespie Assistant Financial Accountant 1467 t.gillespie@qub.ac.uk
Jacqueline McClay Assistant Financial Accountant 2539 j.mcclay@qub.ac.uk
Annette Boyd Credit Controller 1159 a.boyd@qub.ac.uk
Orla Carr Credit Control Assistant 1470 o.p.carr@qub.ac.uk
Kathryn Henry Credit Control Assistant 3058 k.henry@qub.ac.uk
Lynzie Magill Credit Control Assistant 1146 l.magill@qub.ac.uk
Colin Carberry Accounting Assistant 3173 c.carberry@qub.ac.uk
Ruairi Laing Accounting Assistant 3033 r.laing@qub.ac.uk
Kevin Beatty Accounting Assistant 1473

k.beatty@qub.ac.uk