Skip to main content

Contact Details

Head of Management Accounting 
Phone
Email

 

Marie Canavan
5225
marie.canavan@qub.ac.uk

Management Accounting Team A

 

Management Accountant
Phone
Email

Tina Torney
3063
tina.torney@qub.ac.uk 

Assistant Management Accountant
Phone
Email

Roisin Brooks
3031
r.brooks@qub.ac.uk 

Management Accounting Assistant
Phone
Email

Carly Atkinson
1129
c.atkinson@qub.ac.uk

Areas of Responsibility

 

Schools

English
History and Anthropology
Politics, International Studies and Philosophy
Creative Arts
Modern Languages
Law
Management
Sociology, Social Policy and Social Work
Education

 

Directorates

Marketing, Recruitment and Communications
Estates
Human Resources
Research and Enterprise

 

Management Accounting Team B

 

Management Accountant
Phone
Email

Neil Masterson
5214
n.masterson@qub.ac.uk

Assistant Management Accountant
Phone
Email

Kathy Campbell
3859
k.c.campbell@qub.ac.uk 

Management Accounting Assistant
Phone
Email

Rosaleen Porter
1360
r.t.porter@qub.ac.uk 

Areas of Responsibility

 

Schools

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Planning, Architecture and Civil Engineering
Maths and Physics
Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Geography, Archaeology and Paleaoecology
Psychology

Directorates

Academic and Student Affairs
Information Services
Finance
Registrar's Office
Vice Chancellor's Office

Management Accounting Team C

 

Management Accountant
Phone
Email

Janitha Gray
3747
j.gray@qub.ac.uk 

Assistant Management Accountant
Phone
Email

Roisin Brooks
3031
r.brooks@qub.ac.uk 

Management Accounting Assistant
Phone
Email

Carly Atkinson
1129
c.atkinson@qub.ac.uk 

Areas of Responsibility

 

Schools

Medicine and Dentistry
Biomedical Sciences
Pharmacy
Biological Sciences
Nursing and Midwifery

 

Directorates

Development Office