Key Contacts

Administration Building



Below is a list of Senior Staff in the Finance Directorate with their contact information


Senior Management Team

Finance Management Team

Interim Director of Finance: 

Anne McLaughlin
Ext: 3030

The Finance Management Team includes the members of the

Senior Management Team, together with the following individuals: 

Head of Planning: 
David Totten
Ext: 2511


Head of Cost and Capital Accounting: 
Brian Gribbin
Ext: 5222

Capital & Costing

Head of Accounting Services: 
Margaret Connolly
Ext: 3020

Accounting Services 

Head of Corporate Accounting and Financial Management:
Leigh Warren
Ext: 1409

Financial Planning & Management Accounting

Financial Controller: 
Gillian Mayhew
Ext: 1157

Financial Services

Head of Pensions,Tax and Insurance: 
Alan Crowe
Ext: 3023

Pensions Tax & Insurance


Head of Procurement: 
Joanne Mohammed
Ext: 3026



Head of Research Finance: 
David Robinson
Ext: 1354

Research Finance


Head of Financial Systems and Business Support:
Colin McGuckin
Ext: 5225

Financial Systems & Business Support