HRBP Key Contacts

  • HRBP Key Contacts

BUSINESS PARTNERING - KEY CONTACTS

OFFICE CONTACTS

Clare Briggs, Head of HR Business Partnering
email: c.briggs@qub.ac.uk, ext: 5285

Natalie Maguire, Clerical Officer
email: N.Maguire@qub.ac.uk, ext: 5043

FACULTY AHSS:

Clare Carson, Assistant HR Business Partner,
email: clare.carson@qub.ac.uk, ext: 1125

Amy McLellan, Assistant HR Business Partner
email: a.mclellan@qub.ac.uk ext: 5305

Una Short,HR Business Partner, (Career Break)

FACULTY EPS:

Catherine McGuinness, HR Business Partner, 
email: catherine.mcguinness@qub.ac.uk ext: 4875

Lisa Henderson, Assistant HR Business Partner
email: l.henderson@qub.ac.uk ext: 4997

Heather Callighan, HR Graduate Trainee,
email: h.callighan@qub.ac.uk, ext: 5581

FACULTY MHLS:

Deirdre McGuire, HR Business Partner,
email: d.mcguire@qub.ac.uk,ext: 2241

Cathy Robson, HR Business Partner,
email: c.robson@qub.ac.uk, ext: 2480

Lisa Moore, Assistant HR Business Partner,
email:lisa.moore@qub.ac.uk, ext: 2248

Siobhan Fitzsimons, Assistant HR Business Partner
email: S.Fitzsimons@qub.ac.uk, ext: 2069

 

 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES:

Jacqueline Andrews, HR Business Partner, 
email: j.l.andrews@qub.ac.uk, ext: 3846

Fiona Hamilton, HR Business Partner, 
email: f.hamilton@qub.ac.uk, ext: 5341

Ruth McCullough, HR Business Partner,
email:r.mccullough@qub.ac.uk, ext: 3846

Victoria Gilroy, Assistant HR Business Partner
email: v.gilroy@qub.ac.uk, ext: 5216

 

contacts, Key, figures holding hands