HR Services Connect with Us

  • HR Services Connect with Us

HR SERVICES - KEY CONTACTS

Glenn Campbell, Head of HR Services
email: g.campbell@qub.ac.uk, ext: 1130

Jayne Magill, HR Systems Manager
email: j.magill@qub.ac.uk , ext: 5263

Ayman Zagloul, Business Analyst for HR Technology and Data
email: a.zagloul@qub.ac.uk, ext: 1942

Leanne Stewart, Operations and Systems Officer
email: leanne.stewart@qub.ac.uk, ext:1037
(On maternity leave until December 2018)

Sam Morrison, Operations and Systems Officer
email: s.morrison@qub.ac.uk, ext: 5115

Debbie Sargent, HR Systems Data Officer
email: d.sargent@qub.ac.uk, ext: 3246

Wendy Marsh, Clerical Officer
email: w.marsh@qub.ac.ukext: 3043

Andrew Harvey, HR Systems Data Officer
email: a.harvey@qub.ac.uk, ext. 1037

Ray McEvoy, HR Business Partner-International Staff
email: r.mcevoy@qub.ac.uk ext: 2559

 

contacts, Key, figures holding hands

Rebekah Carson, Clerical Officer (MHLS)
email: rebekah.carson@qub.ac.uk, ext: 3318

Claire Watson, Clerical Officer (MHLS)
email: claire.watson@qub.ac.uk, ext: 1036

Alex Carter, Clerical Officer (MHLS)
email: a.carter@qub.ac.uk  ext: 5144

Lynsey Redfern, Clerical Officer (EPS)
email: mhlspersonnel@qub.ac.uk, ext: 1236

Linda Whiteside, Clerical Offficer (EPS)
email: mhlspersonnel@qub.ac.uk, ext: 1236

Matthew McAfee, Clerical Officer (EPS)
email: matthew.mcafee@qub.ac.uk, ext:  5325

Joanna Scott, Clerical Officer (EPS)
(On maternity leave until September 2018)

Geraldine Kennedy, Clerical Officer (AHSS)
email: geraldine.kennedy@qub.ac.uk, ext: 1038

Caoilfhionn Ward, Clerical Officer (AHSS)
email: caoilfhionn.ward@qub.ac.uk, ext: 3037

Fionnuala Bradley, Clerical Officer (PS)
email: F.Bradley@qub.ac.uk, ext: 1443

Deborah Myles, Clerical Officer (PS)
email: d.myles@qub.ac.uk, ext: 1438

Katie McGrath, Clerical Officer (PS)
email: k.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk, ext: 1975‌