Key Contacts

ORGANISATIONAL DEVELOPMENT- KEY CONTACTS

Laura Lynch, Head of Organisational Development
email: l.lynch@qub.ac.uk, ext: 5304

Francis Guinane, Learning and Development Manager
email: f.guinane@qub.ac.uk, ext: 5963

Paul Monahan, Learning and Development (Research)
Training Officer
email: p.monahan@qub.ac.uk, ext. 5901

Paula Teggart, Learning and Development (Leadership and Management)
Talent Manager
email: p.teggart@qub.ac.uk, ext. 5959

 

Deborah Morgan, Learning and Development Co-Ordinator
email: deborah.morgan@qub.ac.uk, ext. 5975

Erin Davidson, Clerical Officer
email: e.davidson@qub.ac.uk, ext. 5381

Kerri-Anne Craig, Learning and Development Co-Ordinator
(On Maternity Leave)

Organisational Development,
General Enquiries
email: stafflearning@qub.ac.uk
Tele: (028) 9097 5381

 contacts, Key, figures holding hands