Childcare Calendar

Childcare Services Closures 2020-2021

Crèches Closed Monday 12 July - Friday 16 July 2021 (inclusive)
Out of School Closed Monday 12 July 2021 Friday 6 August 2021 (inclusive)
Christmas Break Closed from 1.00pm on Friday 18 December 2020 - Monday 4 January 2021 (inclusive)
Closes TBC
Re-opens TBC

 

Childcare Services Closures 2020

St Patrick's Day Closed Wednesday 17 March 2021
Staff Training Day TBC (Mandatory requirement for Childcare Services)
Easter Friday 2 April - Friday 9 April 2021 (inclusive)
May Day Monday 3 May 2021
July Holidays Monday 12 July and Tuesday 13 July 2021
Christmas Break Closed from 1.00 pm on Wednesday 23 December - Friday 1 January 2021 (inclusive)

Summer Opening - College Gardens Crèche

TBC.

Application forms for these places will be available in March 2020.

TBC.

(Dates subject to change of University Calendar)