Skip to main content

Childcare Calendar

Childcare Services Closures 2019

Crèches Closed Friday 12 July - Thursday 18 July 2019 (inclusive)
Out of School Closed Monday 8 July 2019 Friday 9 August 2019 (inclusive)
Christmas Break Closed from 1.00pm on Friday 20 December 2019 - Wednesday 1 January 2020 (inclusive)
Closes Friday 28 June 2019
Re-opens Monday 2 September 2019

 

Childcare Services Closures 2020

St Patrick's Day Closed Tuesday 17 March 2020
Staff Training Day Thursday 9 April 2020 (Mandatory requirement for Childcare Services)
Easter Friday 10 April - Friday 17 April 2020(inclusive)
May Day Friday 8 May 2020
July Holidays Monday 13 July and Tuesday 14 July 2020
Christmas Break Closed from 1.00 pm on Wednesday 23 December - Friday 1 January 2021 (inclusive)

Summer Opening - College Gardens Crèche

Monday 1 July 2019 until Friday 30 August 2019

Application forms for these places will be available in March 2019.

Weeks booked for July and August 2019 must be paid one month in advance.

(Dates subject to change of University Calendar)