Childcare Calendar

Childcare Calendar

Childcare Services Closures

Christmas break Closed Monday 24 December 2018 – Wednesday 2 January 2019 (inclusive)
Saint Patrick's Day

Closed Monday 19 March 2019

Staff training day* Closed Thrusday 18 April 2019
Easter break Closed Friday 19 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019 (inclusive)
May Day Closed Monday 6 May 2019
Crèches Closed Monday 8 July - Monday 15 July 2019 (inclusive)
Out of School Closed Monday 8 July 2019 Friday 9 August 2019(inclusive)

Rugby Road Crèche 

Closes Friday 29 June 2019
Re-opens Monday 3 September 2019

 

Summer Opening- College Gardens Crèche

Monday 2 July 2019 until Friday 31 August 2019

Application forms for these places will be available in March 2019.

Weeks booked for July and August 2019 must be paid one month in advance.

*Staff Training Day - This is a mandatory requirement for Childcare Services.

(Dates subject to change of University Calendar)