Skip to Content

Childcare Calendar

Childcare Calendar

Childcare Services Closures 2022

St Patrick's Day Closed Thursday 17 March 2022
Staff Training Day Thursday 14 April 2022
Easter Friday 15 April - Friday 22 April 2022 (inclusive)
May Day Monday 2 May 2022
Her Majesty The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Friday 3 June
Crèches Closed Monday 11 July - Friday 16 July 2022 (inclusive)
Out of School Closed Monday 11 July 2022 Friday 12 August 2022 (inclusive)
Christmas Break Closed from 1.00pm on Friday 23 December 2022 - Tuesday 3 January 2022 (inclusive)

Summer Opening - Crèche

Monday 4 July - Friday 2 September (inclusive)

Application forms for these places will be available in March 2022.

(Dates subject to change of University Calendar)