Key contacts

Head of Student Plus, Caroline Young

Caroline Young

Director of Student Plus

Telephone number: 028 90 971465
Email address: c.young@qub.ac.uk

Email Caroline
Student-plus_Sharon-Haughey_800-x-475

Sharon McBurney

Secretary to Director

Telephone number: 028 90 971460
Email address: s.mcburney@qub.ac.uk

Email Sharon

Heads of Service

Richard Robinson

Richard Robinson

Head of Accommodation

Telephone number: 02890 974713
Email address: r.robinson@qub.ac.uk

Email Richard
Student-plus_Richard-ONeill_800-x-475

Brian Horgan

Head of Campus Food and Drink

Telephone number: 028 90 975240
Email address: b.horgan@qub.ac.uk

Email Brian
Student-plus_Brigid-Doyle_800-x-475

Brigid Doyle

Head of Childcare

Telephone number: 028 90 975342
Email address: brigid.doyle@qub.ac.uk

Email Brigid
Student-plus_Claire-Baxter_800-x-475

Claire Baxter

Head of Eventus, Culture and Arts

Telephone number: 028 90 975340
Email address: claire.baxter@qub.ac.uk

Email Claire
Student-plus_Brian-Horgan_800-x-475

Ciaran Higgins

Head of Students' Union

Telephone number: 028 90 973723
Email address: c.higgins@qub.ac.uk

Email Ciaran
Lanyon building from right hand side with blue sky

Liz McLaughlin

Head of Queen's Sport

Telephone number: 028 90 387664
Email address: liz.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk

Email Liz

Student Plus Finance Team

Richard O'Neill

Commercial Management Accountant
(Also Acting Senior Finance Officer, QFT)

Telephone number: 028 90 973387
Email address: richard.oneill@qub.ac.uk

Email Richard
S.P finance

 

Position

Contact Details

Administrative Support      Ruby Wallace
028 90 971023
r.wallace@qub.ac.uk
Reception and Central Office Support Scott Gilliland
028 90 975191
s.gilliland@qub.ac.uk

STUDENT PLUS FINANCE TEAM

Senior Finance Officer
(Accommodation)

Philip Taylor
028 90 974527
p.taylor@qub.ac.uk
Senior Finance Officer
(Catering, Riddel Hall and Eventus)

Marie McCullough
028 90 971517
marie.mccullough@qub.ac.uk

(From October 2018)

Senior Finance Officer
(Queen’s Sport)
Kim McLaughlin
028 90 681126
k.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk
Acting Senior Finance Officer
(SU General and SU Commercial)

Nuala Kelleher
028 90 973565
n.kelleher@qub.ac.uk

Senior Finance Officer
(Childcare)

 

Judith Collister
028 90 975397
j.collister@qub.ac.uk

 

Back to main page

Student Plus

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11