Skip to Content

Key contacts

Head of Student Plus, Caroline Young
Caroline Young

Director of Student Plus

Telephone number: 028 90 971465
Email address: c.young@qub.ac.uk

Email Caroline
Student-plus_Sharon-Haughey_800-x-475
Sharon McBurney

Executive Assistant to the Director

Telephone number: 028 90 971460
Email address: s.mcburney@qub.ac.uk

Email Sharon

Heads of Service

Mike Uprichard

Interim Head of Accommodation

Telephone number: 02890 974530
Email address: mike.uprichard@qub.ac.uk

Email Mike
Student-plus_Richard-ONeill_800-x-475
Brian Horgan

Head of Campus Food and Drink

Telephone number: 028 90 975240
Email address: b.horgan@qub.ac.uk

Email Brian
childcare_lego_800
Karen McCormick

Interim Head of Childcare

Telephone number: 028 90 662146
Email address: karen.mccormick@qub.ac.uk

Email Karen
Lanyon graduation 2
GRAINNE DOHERTY

Interim Head of Eventus, Culture and Arts

Telephone number: 028 90 975534
Email address: g.doherty@qub.ac.uk

Email Grainne
PEC
Karl Oakes

Interim Head of Queen's Sport

Telephone number: 028 90 387664
Email address: k.oakes@qub.ac.uk

Email Karl
S.P finance
Richard O'Neill

Commercial Management Accountant

Telephone number: 028 90 973387
Email address: richard.oneill@qub.ac.uk

Email Richard

 

Position

Contact Details

Administrative Support      Ruby Wallace
028 90 971023
r.wallace@qub.ac.uk
Reception and Central Office Support Scott Gilliland
028 90 975191
s.gilliland@qub.ac.uk

STUDENT PLUS FINANCE TEAM

Senior Finance Officer
(Accommodation)

Philip Taylor
028 90 974527
p.taylor@qub.ac.uk
Senior Finance Officer
(Catering, Riddel Hall and Eventus)

Marie McCullough
028 90 971517
marie.mccullough@qub.ac.uk

Senior Finance Officer
(Queen’s Sport)
Kim McLaughlin
028 90 681126
k.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk
Senior Finance Officer
(Childcare)

Judith Collister
028 90 975397
j.collister@qub.ac.uk

 

Back to main page
Student Plus