Skip to Content

Utrecht Network

Utrecht Network logo
The Utrecht Network represents 31 European universities in 28 countries

Queen's University Belfast is a member of the Utrecht Network, which is a representative European-wide network of universities co-operating in the area of internationalisation. The group is particularly committed to such areas as student and staff mobility, summer schools, the internationalisation of curricula, joint curricula and double/joint degrees.

Find a Masters programme in Europe
Check the overview of master programmes and summer schools of 31 universities of the Utrecht Network. The database provides access to the degree programmes at all Utrecht Network member universities: click here to access the database

Utrecht Network Summer Schools

Each year, the Utrecht Network organises three Summer Schools. These schools are jointly organised by Utrecht Network members. They are also open for students of universities that are not a member of the network, inside and outside Europe.  Click here for more details.


Global Opportunities | 028 9097 5255 | /  

54X54‌     54x44