Staff Details

   LDS Staff :
 ‌  ‌‌  ‌  
Deirdre Lynskey
Widening Participation and Learning Development Manager
Tel: 028 9097 1567
d.lynskey@qub.ac.uk

Tim Crawford
Learning Development Tutor
Tel: 028 9097 5300
tim.crawford@qub.ac.uk

Schools:
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Mathematics and Physics
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Psychology

Pathway Opportunity Programme - VLE
E-learning Resource Development
Referencing - cite2write

Angela McQuade
Learning Development Tutor
Tel: 028 9097 3964
a.mcquade@qub.ac.uk

Undergraduate Peer Mentoring & Peer Assisted Learning
Academic Skills Support
Individual Student Coaching

 ‌

 ‌‌  ‌  
Saoirse Hamill
Peer Mentoring Advisor
Tel: 028 9097 3755
s.hamill@qub.ac.uk

Jeanie Parris
Learning Development Tutor
Tel: 028 9097 3579
j.parris@qub.ac.uk

Schools: 
Arts, English and Languages
Biological Sciences
Queen's Management
Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences
Nursing & Midwifery

Dr Ciarán O'Neill
Learning Development Tutor
Tel: 028 9097 3081
c.g.oneill@qub.ac.uk

Schools: 
History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics
Law
Natural and Built Environment
Pharmacy
Social Sciences, Education and Social Work

Central contact for the University's Personal Tutor Scheme

 ‌‌

Andrea McGrattan
Learning Development Assistant
PhD student, School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences
Tel: 028 9097 3618
a.mcgrattan@qub.ac.uk

Mandy Hewitt
Learning Development Assistant
PhD Student, School of Maths and Physics
Tel: 028 9097 3618
Henrietta.Hewitt@qub.ac.uk

Karie Schultz
Learning Development Assistant
PhD Student, School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics
Tel: 028 9097 3618
K.Schultz@qub.ac.uk

 ‌    ‌  

Ryan Maxwell
Learning Development Placement Student
School of Electronic, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Tel: 028 9097 3960
r.maxwell@qub.ac.uk