Key Dates

Pathway Opportunity Programme

Key Dates

 Key Dates

Monday, 29 October 2018

Applications Open

1 October - 14 November 2018

School Visits

Sunday, 25 November 2018

Application Deadline

January 2019

Students notified of outcome

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Pathway Induction and Welcome Event

16 – 24 February 2019

Subject Skills Session (ONLINE)

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Subject Specific Session

6 - 28 April 2019

Core Academic Skills (ONLINE)

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

University Information Session

Sunday 21 – Friday 26 July 2019
and Sunday 28th July - Friday 2nd August 2019

Pathway Residential Summer School (for 4 Pathways)
Pathway Residential Summer School (for other 3 Pathways)

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Next Steps Session

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Pathway Celebration Event