Skip to main content

Pathway Opportunity Programme

Key Dates

 Key Dates

Tuesday 1 October - Friday 15 November 2019

School Promotional Visits

Friday, 1 November 2019

Applications open

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Application Deadline

Early January 2020

Students notified of outcome

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Welcome and Orientation Event

Tuesday 28 January - Sunday 23 February 2020

Subject Skills Session (ONLINE)

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Subject Specific Session

Tuesday 7 April - Thursday 30 April 2020

Core Academic Skills (ONLINE)

Monday, 8 June 2020

University Information Session

Sunday 21 – Friday 26 June 2020
or Sunday 19 July - Friday 24 July 2020

Pathway Residential Summer School

Monday, 7 September 2020

Next Steps Session

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Pathway Celebration Event