Skip to Content

Useful Contacts and Resources

Useful Contacts

Contact:

Email:

Phone:

Accounting Services m.a.connolly@qub.ac.uk 3020
Audio Visual Service (AVS) avs@qub.ac.uk  
Branding - Conference Toolkit creative@qub.ac.uk  
Campus Food & Drink Delivered Hospitality hospitality@qub.ac.uk 3555
Campus Food & Drink Operation Manager o.oneill@qub.ac.uk 3898
Cleaning Helpline cleaning@qub.ac.uk 5152
Data Compliance info@compliance@qub.ac.uk 1463
Development and Alumni Relations Office (DARO) alumni@qub.ac.uk  3114
Domestic Recruitment & Events (DRE) ashleigh.mccann@qub.ac.uk   
Events & Conferencing Team events@qub.ac.uk 5340
Head of Campus Food & Drink b.horgan@qub.ac.uk 5240
Legal Services Unit n.mckay@qub.ac.uk 5002
Media - Communications Office comms.office@qub.ac.uk 3091
Porters porters@qub.ac.uk 3068
Procurement procurement@qub.ac.uk 3026
Public Engagement - Business Engagement Unit businessengagement@qub.ac.uk  
Public Engagement - Public Affairs Unit publicengagement@qub.ac.uk  
Registrar's Office l.vannucci@qub.ac.uk  2505
Riddel Hall Admin rhadmin@qub.ac.uk 5664
Security security@qub.ac.uk 5099
Senate l.vannucci@qub.ac.uk 2505
Social Media socialmedia@qub.ac.uk  
Staff Round Up roundup@qub.ac.uk  
Strategic Marketing & Communications Unit p.mcconkey@qub.ac.uk 1150
Union Shop unionshop@qub.ac.uk  
Timetabling & Room Bookings Unit roombookings@qub.ac.uk 3075
Vice-Chancellor's Office Vc.Office@qub.ac.uk  5134
Website Creatation via Information Services adm.support@qub.ac.uk  
Welcome Centre queens.welcomecentre@qub.ac.uk 5252
What's on at Queen's  clare.oneill@qub.ac.uk  
What's on in Belfast reception@visitbelfast.com +44 (0)28 9023 9026
Widening Participation Unit (WPU) wpu@qub.ac.uk  5020
Wi-Fi Access advisory@qub.ac.uk  

Useful Links

Click on the links below for further information

Download Resources

Click on the links below to download the resource/templates & sample documents

Contact the Events and Conferencing Team

 

Call us on 028 9097 5340 or email events@qub.ac.uk 

www.qub.ac.uk/events-at-queens

 

  SM Facebook SM Twitter SM LinkedIn