EU Countries

EU Countries

Some funding opportunities have residency or citizenship requirements.

For these purposes, the 28 EU Member States are:

Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia
Rep. of Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia
Finland France Germany Greece
Hungary Ireland Italy Latvia
Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Netherlands
Poland Portugal Romania Slovakia
Slovenia Spain Sweden United Kingdom

back to main page

Postgraduate Funding