Skip to main content

The new Council is represented by seven District Electoral Areas:

Castlereagh East
Ballyhanwood, Carrowreagh, Dundonald, Enler, Graham’s Bridge, Moneyreagh

Castlereagh South
Beechill, Cairnshill, Carryduff East, Carryduff West, Galwally, Knockbracken, Newtownbreda

Downshire East
Ballymacbrennan, Dromara, Drumbo, Hillhall, Ravernet

Downshire West
Blaris, Hillsborough, Lagan, Maze, Moira

Ballinderry, Glenavy, Maghaberry, Stoneyford, White Mountain

Lisburn North
Derriaghy, Harmony Hill, Hilden, Lambeg, Magheralave, Wallace Park

Lisburn South
Ballymacash, Ballymacoss, Knockmore, Lagan Valley, Lisnagarvey, Old Warren


T: 028 9250 9250