People

The unit have a wide range of staff that have grown into a skilled and specialised team. The team consists of management, administrative, data capture, data analysts, technical and research personnel.

Full-Time Staff
Position
Staff
Email
Director Paul Ell Paul.Ell@qub.ac.uk
Project Manager Elaine Reid Elaine.Reid@qub.ac.uk
Senior IT Technical Programmer David Hardy D.Hardy@qub.ac.uk
Senior IT Technician Supervisor Anthony Anderson A.Anderson@qub.ac.uk
PA Administrator Dr. Rachel Tracey RTracey04@qub.ac.uk
IT Officer John-Francis Murphy JMurphy81@qub.ac.uk

Part Time Analysts
Position Staff Email
IT Analyst Adam Donnelly ADonnelly762@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Dr DeirdreDrain DDrain02@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Isabel Perez IPerez01@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Josh Danby JDanby01@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Josh Montgomery Joshua.Montgomery@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Katie Fusco K.Fusco@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Lawrence Magowan LMagowan07@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Nicholas Tracey NTracey01@qub.ac.uk

Project Teams
Position Staff Email
Research - Living Legacies Clare Ablett Clare.Ablett@nmni.com
Research - Living Legacies Dr Michelle Young MYoung13@qub.ac.uk
Research - Living Legacies Dr Heather Montgomery HMontgomery03@qub.ac.uk