Meet The Team

The unit have a wide range of staff that have grown into a skilled and specialised team. The team consists of management, administrative, data capture, data analysts, technical and research personnel.

Full Time Staff
Position
Staff
Email
Director Paul Ell Paul.Ell@qub.ac.uk
Project Manager Elaine Reid Elaine.Reid@qub.ac.uk
Senior IT Technical Officer David Hardy D.Hardy@qub.ac.uk
Senior IT Technician  Anthony Anderson A.Anderson@qub.ac.uk
PA Administrator Dr. Rachel Tracey RTracey04@qub.ac.uk
IT Officer John-Francis Murphy JMurphy81@qub.ac.uk

Part Time Analysts   
Position Staff Email
IT Analyst                                 Adam Donnelly              ADonnelly762@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Josh Montgomery Joshua.Montgomery@
qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Katie Fusco  K.Fusco@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Lawrence Magowan LMagowan07@qub.ac.uk

Project Teams  
Position Staff Email
Research - Living Legacies  Paul Wright Paul.Wright3@newcastle.ac.uk
Research - Living Legacies  Dr. Michelle young MYoung13@qub.ac.uk
Research - Living Legacies           Dr. Heather Montgomery   HMontgomery03@qub.ac.uk
Programmer Andrew Wright A.Wright@qub.ac.uk