Research students within the Geotechnics Group.  To find out more about their work please select a name from the list below or the menu opposite:

Mr. Iain Arthur

Mr. Alister Best

Mr. Hugh Cushnan

Mr. Joseph Fanning

Mr. Shane Gribben

Ms. Ruth Harley

Mr. Kaine Lynch

Mr. Jay Warren

Mr. Eoin Hughes