Skip to main content

Innovation Operations Board

Innovation Operations Board

Professor Kathryn Higgins, Interim Director (Professor of Social Science and Health)

Professor Kevin Brazil, Health and Wellbeing Thematic Lead (Professor of Palliative Care)

Dr Laura Dunne, Education Thematic Lead (Reader in Education)

Professor Brendan Murtagh, Sustainable Cities and Communities Thematic Lead (Professor of Urban Planning)

Niki McKnight, Centre Manager

Professor Sarah Miller, Director of Campbell UK & Ireland (Professor of Education)

Dr Fiona Lynn, Deputy Director of Campbell UK & Ireland (Senior Lecturer in Maternal and Child Health)

Dr Liam O'Hare, Innovation Zones Lead (Principal Research Fellow)

Dr Donncha Hanna, Methods Hub Lead (Senior Lecturer in Psychology)

Dr John Moriarty, Public Engagement Lead (Lecturer in Sociology with Quantitative Methods)