Dr David Stewart	(Chairperson) Regulation and Quality Improvement Authority
Dr Anna Gavin	N. Ireland Cancer Registry
Ms Roisin Foster	Cancer Focus Northern Ireland
Dr Miriam McCarthy	Public Health Agency
Dr Martin Eatock	Northern Ireland Cancer Network
Professor Ken Mills	Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology, QUB
Ms Lyn Benson	Health and Social Care Board
Ms Sara Grogan	Health and Social Care Board
Professor Liam Murray	Centre for Public Health, Queen's University Belfast
Dr Gerry Hanna	Northern Ireland Cancer Centre, Belfast City Hospital