Professor Roy Spence (Chairperson)	Belfast Trust
Dr Anna Gavin	N. Ireland Cancer Registry
Professor Liam Murray	Centre for Public Health, Queen's University Belfast
Mr John Moorehead	Ulster Hospital
Dr Sarah McKenna	Belfast City Hospital
Mr Seamus Napier	Belfast Trust
Dr John Price	Belfast City Hospital
Dr Seamus McAleer	Belfast City Hospital
Dr Joe O' Sullivan	Belfast City Hospital
Dr Neil Anderson	Belfast Trust
Mr Jim McGuigan	Belfast Trust
Dr Jim Carson	Antrim Area Hospital
Dr Rory Convery	Craigavon Area Hospital
Dr Michael Reilly	Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Dr Olivia Dolan	Belfast City Hospital
Dr Miriam McCarthy	Public Health Agency
Ms Heather Monteverde	Macmillan Cancer Support
Professor George Kernohan	Lay Representative, University of Ulster, NHSS Council
Dr Andrew Galwey	Lay Representative
Mr Gareth Kirk	Action Cancer
Ms Rosemary Rainey	Lay Representative
Mrs Stella Cunningham	Patient & Client Council
Dr Tabib Dabir	Genetics Department, BCH
Dr Jackie James	Centre for Cancer Research & Cell Biology, QUB
Ms Sara Groogan	Health and Social Care Board, N. Ireland
Dr Davinia Lee	Belfast City Hospital

Dr Ramzan Ullah	Belfast Trust