## N. Ireland Cancer Registry

## Council 2018

Mr Jim McGuigan (Chair)	Belfast HSC Trust
Prof Roy Spence (ex Chair)	Belfast HSC Trust
Dr Neil Anderson	Belfast HSC Trust
Ms Margaret Carr	Cancer Research UK
Dr Olivia Dolan	Belfast HSC Trust
Dr Andrew Galwey	Lay Representative
Dr Jacqueline James	Pathologist QUB and NI Biobank
Prof. George Kernohan	Ulster University
Ms Davina Lee	Belfast HSC Trust
Dr Claire Lewis	NI Biobank
Dr Maurice Loughrey	Pathologist Belfast HSC Trust
Dr Seamus McAleer	Oncologist QUB
Dr Shane McKee	Consultant in Clinical Genetics, Belfast HSC
	Trust
Ms Heather Monteverde	Macmillan Chief Executive. N. Ireland
Prof. Joe Sullivan	Radiotherapist Belfast HSC Trust
Miss Rosemary Rainey	Lay Representative
Dr Michael Reilly	Western HSC Trust
Dr Keith Rooney	Consultant in Cancer Centre