N. Ireland Cancer Registry

Steering Group Members 2018

Prof Ken Mills (Chair)	QUB
Ms Cara Anderson	HSC Board, Asst Director Commissioning (Cancer & Pathology)
Ms Lyn Benson	HSC Board, Financial Accounts & Governance
Dr Martin Eatock	NICaN, Medical Director
Ms Roisin Foster	Cancer Focus NI, CEO
Dr Anna Gavin	NICR, Director
Dr Aidan Cole	Clinician
Dr Louise Herron	Public Health Agency