NICR Council Members

Mr Jim McGuigan (Chair)	Belfast HSC Trust
Dr Maurice Loughrey (Deputy Chair)	Pathologist Belfast HSC Trust
Ms Margaret Carr	Cancer Research UK
Dr Andrew Galway	Lay Representative
Ms Rosemary Rainey	Lay Representative
Dr Jacqueline James	Pathologist QUB and NI Biobank
Prof George Kernohan	Ulster University
Ms Davinia Lee	Belfast HSC Trust
Dr Claire Lewis	NI Biobank
Dr Seamus McAleer	Oncologist QUB
Ms Heather Monteverde	Macmillan Chief Executive, NI *until June 2020
Dr David Morrison	Director of the Scottish Cancer Intelligence Service
Debbie Keatley	Lay Representative
Dame Joan Harbinson	Lay Representative
Dr Collette McCourt	Belfast HSC Trust, Dermatologist
Dr Deirdre Donnelly	Belfast HSC Trust