Skip to Content


Philip C Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition

A team from IPLS competed in the competition at Lincoln's Inn, London in February 2020.

The team comprised of Shea Glasgow, Thomas Stewart, Eamonn Rea, Amy McIlhagga and Aoife Jennings (not in photo), and was coached by Diane Nixon.