Skip to main content



The pathways, and module requirements, for each undergraduate degree currently being taught in the Institute of Theology, can be found at the following links:

Bachelor of Arts in Theology (Single Honours) (new programme, first date of entry 2018).

Bachelor of Divinity (Single Honours)

Bachelor of Theology (Single Honours)  (last date of entry 2017)

Bachelor of Arts (Joint Honours) (last date of entry 2017)