Archaeology and Palaeoecology

Interested in Studying Archaeology and/or Palaeoecology at Queen's?

 

Check out what are students are saying, visit a staff member listed below or find out about our range of courses here:

Archaeology, Palaeoecology Staff Reserach Interests Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Laura Basell   +44 (0)28 9097 3828 l.basell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Maarten Blaauw   +44 (0)28 9097 3895 maarten.blaauw@qub.ac.uk
Dr Dirk Brandherm   +44 (0)28 9097 3824 d.brandherm@qub.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Gleeson   +44 (0)28 9097 3826 p.gleeson@qub.ac.uk
Prof Audrey Horning   +44 (0)28 9097 3187 a.horning@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) James Mallory   +44 (0)28 9097 3188 j.mallory@qub.ac.uk
Prof Caroline Malone   +44 (0)28 9097 3826 c.malone@qub.ac.uk 
Dr Finbar McCormick   +44 (0)28 9097 3447  f.mccormick@qub.ac.uk
Dr William Megarry   +44 (0)28 9097 3448 w.megarry@qub.ac.uk
Prof Eileen Murphy   +44 (0)28 9097 3979 eileen.murphy@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gill Plunkett   +44 (0)28 9097 3184 g.plunkett@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ryan Rabett   +44 (0)28 9097 5147 r.rabett@qub.ac.uk
Prof Paula Reimer   +44 (0)28 9097 3980 p.j.reimer@qub.ac.uk
Dr Andy Shuttleworth   +44 (0)28 9097 3128 a.shuttleworth@qub.ac.uk

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11