Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Please note: 
All room numbers are for the Biological Sciences Building unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory

Administrative Staff Room Tel. Email
Ms Oonagh Bell 0G.006 5749 o.bell@qub.ac.uk
Ms Denise Caldwell 0G.005 5403 d.caldwell@qub.ac.uk
Ms Bernie Curran QML, 01.402 (028) 4272 8230
(#6106-221)
b.curran@qub.ac.uk
Ms Josefina Del Duca 0G.005 6514 j.delduca@qub.ac.uk
Ms Mary Devlin 0G.005 5789 mary.devlin@qub.ac.uk
Ms Nichola Donnelly 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
6796 n.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Mr Michael Hills 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
5411 m.hills@qub.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Hurson 0G.005 2417 s.hurson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jessica Kerr 0G.005 6184 j.kerr@qub.ac.uk
Ms Orla Mathews Reception 5787 o.mathews@qub.ac.uk
Ms Margaret-Rose Mervyn 0G.009 2279 m.mervyn@qub.ac.uk
Mr Peter Millar 0G.005 6796 p.millar@qub.ac.uk
Ms Holly Pepper 0G.005 2417 holly.anderson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Courtney Rush 0G.005 5787 c.rush@qub.ac.uk
Ms Andrea Smyth 0G.009 4778 a.smyth@qub.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Todd 0G.005 6514 s.todd@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catriona Toner 0G.005 2441 catriona.toner@qub.ac.uk
Ms Pauline Walsh 0G.005 2335 pauline.walsh@qub.ac.uk
Ms Joyce Watterson 0G.015 6516 joyce.watterson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Eve Wilson 0G.005 2417 eve.wilson@qub.ac.uk