School of Biological Sciences

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Please note: 
All room numbers are for the Medical Biology Centre unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory

Administrative Staff Room Tel. Email
Mr Peter Brogan 01.402 2441 p.brogan@qub.ac.uk
Ms Denise Caldwell DKB, 0G.326 5403 d.caldwell@qub.ac.uk
Ms Bernie Curran QML, 01.402 (028) 4272 8230
(#6106-221)
b.curran@qub.ac.uk
Ms Mary Devlin 01.402 5789 mary.devlin@qub.ac.uk
Ms Nichola Donnelly 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
6796 n.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jennie Finlay 01.402 2417 jennie.finlay@qub.ac.uk
Ms Janet Flannery 01.402 5787 j.flannery@qub.ac.uk
Mr Michael Hills 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
5411 m.hills@qub.ac.uk
Ms Eleanor Holland DKB, 0G.326 6514 eleanor.holland@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jessica Kerr 01.402 5787 j.kerr@qub.ac.uk
Ms Claire McCaffrey 01.405 2417 c.mccaffrey@qub.ac.uk
Ms Margaret-Rose Mervyn 01.415C 2279 m.mervyn@qub.ac.uk
Ms Courtney Rush 01.402 5787 c.rush@qub.ac.uk
Ms Andrea Smyth 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
4778 a.smyth@qub.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Todd DKB, 0G.326 6514 s.todd@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catriona Toner 01.402 2335 catriona.toner@qub.ac.uk
Ms Pauline Walsh 01.402 2335 pauline.walsh@qub.ac.uk
Ms Joyce Watterson 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.006
6516 joyce.watterson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Eve Wilson 01.402 2417 eve.wilson@qub.ac.uk