Skip to main content

Key Contacts


LLB Co-Ordinator Dr Kevin Brown
Director of Graduate Studies Dr Ciarán O'Kelly
Director of UG Education Dr Brian Jack

Assistant Director of Education

(Careers, Employability and Pastoral Care)

Dr Ronagh McQuigg
Admissions Officer (Undergraduate) Dr Yassin Brunger
Advisor of Studies (Undergraduate Y1) Dr Eithne Dowds
Advisor of Studies (Undergraduate Y2) Dr Conor McCormick
Advisor of Studies (Undergraduate Y3)

Dr Rachel Killean

Advisor of Studies (Law with Politics) Dr Mark Hanna

Advisor of Studies (Law with Languages)

Erasmus and Study Abroad Coordinator

Dr Ciara Hackett
LLM Human Rights Coordinator

LLM Human Rights and Criminal Justice Coordinator

LLM Criminology and Criminal Justice Coordinator

Dr Cheryl Lawther

LLM International Business Law Coordinator

LLM Law Coordinator

Dr Dieter Pesendorfer
MLaw Coordinator Dr Mary Dobbs
JD Programme Coordinator Dr Clemens Rieder
PhD Admissions and Awards Coordinator (Semester 2) Dr Dieter Pesendorfer
PhD Advisor of Studies Dr Billy Melo Araujo
PhD Coordinator Professor Colin Harvey
Exams Officer Dr Marek Martyniszyn
Disability Advisor Dr Amanda Kramer
International Student Support Dr Alessandro Corda
Athena SWAN Champion Dr Kathryn McNeilly
REF Champion Professor John Morison
REF Impact Champion Professor Kieran McEvoy
Core Disciplinary Research Coordinator Dr Heather Conway
Director of Human Rights Centre Dr Luke Moffett
Ethics Committee Chair Dr Anna Bryson
Director of Institute of Criminology and Criminal Justice Dr Graham Ellison