Our current Swan team members are:

Dr Dani Soban (Team Lead & SWAN Co-Champion)

Dr Joe Butterfield (SWAN Co-Champion)

Prof. Brian Falzon (Head of School)

Prof. Adrian Murphy

Dr Charles McCartan

Dr Beatrice Smyth

Dr Dan Sun

Mr Wesley McKeown

Mr Chris Tierney

Mrs Denice Price

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11