Skip to main content

Lecturers

 

Dr Caoimhe Clerkin
email: c.clerkin@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Taher Hatahet
email: t.hatahet@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Maryam Malekigorji
email: m.malekigorji@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr TJ Moore
email: t.moore@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Vasanth Palanimuthu
email: v.palanimuthu@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr David Wright
email: david.wright@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Min Zhao
email: m.zhao@qub.ac.uk