School of Geography, Archaeology and Palaeoecology

Staff

Academic Staff  |  Administrative and Academic-Related Staff  |  CAF Staff  |  CHRONO Research Staff  |  CHRONO Technical Staff  |  Postdoctoral Research Staff  |  Research Staff  |  Technical Staff


Academic Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Merav Amir Elmwood Building, 02 037 +44 (0)28 9097 3394 m.amir@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) James Anderson Elmwood Building, 02 026 +44 (0)28 9097 3361 j.anderson@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Mike Baillie Fitzwilliam Building, 02 008 +44 (0)28 9097 3977 m.baillie@qub.ac.uk
Dr Laura Basell Fitzwilliam Building, 02 007 +44 (0)28 9097 3828 l.basell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Iestyn Barr Elmwood Building, 0G 010 +44 (0)28 9097 5146 i.barr@qub.ac.uk
Dr Maarten Blaauw Fitzwilliam Building, 0G 009 +44 (0)28 9097 3895 m.blaauw@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Frederick Boal Elmwood Building, 02 026 +44 (0)28 9097 3361 f.boal@qub.ac.uk
Dr Dirk Brandherm Fitzwilliam Building, 01 046 +44 (0)28 9097 3824 d.brandherm@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Bruce Campbell Elmwood Building, 02 026 +44 (0)28 9097 3361 b.m.campbell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Dunnett Elmwood Building, 02 031 +44 (0)28 9097 3360 o.dunnett@qub.ac.uk
Dr Paul Ell Elmwood Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3408 paul.ell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Diarmid Finnegan Elmwood Building, 02 029 +44 (0)28 9097 3981 d.finnegan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Mark Gardiner Fitzwilliam Building, 02 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3448 m.gardiner@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Valerie Hall Fitzwilliam Building, 01 030 +44 (0)28 9097 5143 v.hall@qub.ac.uk
Prof Audrey Horning (Head of School) Fitzwilliam Building, 02 009 +44 (0)28 9097 3187 a.horning@qub.ac.uk
Dr Nuala Johnson Elmwood Building, 02 034 +44 (0)28 9097 3358 n.johnson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Satish Kumar Elmwood Building, 02 036 +44 (0)28 9097 3479 s.kumar@qub.ac.uk
Prof Keith Lilley Elmwood Building, 02 033 +44 (0)28 9097 3363 k.lilley@qub.ac.uk
Prof David Livingstone Elmwood Building, 02 038 +44 (0)28 9097 5145 d.livingstone@qub.ac.uk
Dr Niall Majury Elmwood Building, 02 022 +44 (0)28 9097 3367 n.majury@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) James Mallory Fitzwilliam Building, 02 008 +44 (0)28 9097 3977 j.mallory@qub.ac.uk
Prof Caroline Malone Fitzwilliam Building, 01 044 +44 (0)28 9097 3826 c.malone@qub.ac.uk
Dr Finbar McCormick Fitzwilliam Building, 01 043 +44 (0)28 9097 3447 f.mccormick@qub.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer McKinley Elmwood Building, 02 013 +44 (0)28 9097 3827 j.mckinley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Donal Mullan Elmwood Building, 0G 012 +44 (0)28 9097 3362 d.mullan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Eileen Murphy Fitzwilliam Building, 01 034 +44 (0)28 9097 3979 eileen.murphy@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Julian Orford Elmwood Building, 0G 008 +44 (0)28 9097 5142 j.orford@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Jonathan Pilcher Fitzwilliam Building, 01 031 +44 (0)28 9097 3977 j.pilcher@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gill Plunkett Fitzwilliam Building, 01 035 +44 (0)28 9097 3184 g.plunkett@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ryan Rabett Fitzwilliam Building, 01 043 +44 (0)28 9097 5147 r.rabett@qub.ac.uk
Prof Paula Reimer Fitzwilliam Building, 0G 010 +44 (0)28 9097 3980 p.j.reimer@qub.ac.uk
Dr Helen Roe Elmwood Building, 02 021 +44 (0)28 9097 5148 h.roe@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Stephen Royle Elmwood Building, 02 026 +44 (0)28 9097 3361 s.royle@qub.ac.uk
Dr Alastair Ruffell Elmwood Building, 02 027 +44 (0)28 9097 3407 a.ruffell@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Walther Schwarzacher Elmwood Building, 02 026 +44 (0)28 9097 3361 w.schwarzacher@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ian Shuttleworth Elmwood Building, 02 042 +44 (0)28 9097 3359 i.shuttleworth@qub.ac.uk
Dr Tristan Sturm Elmwood Building, 02 028 +44 (0)28 9097 3302 t.sturm@qub.ac.uk
Dr Patricia Warke Elmwood Building, 02 016 +44 (0)28 9097 3518 p.warke@qub.ac.uk

Administrative and Academic-Related Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Maria Bennett  Elmwood Building, 02 039  +44 (0)28 9097 3614  m.p.bennett@qub.ac.uk
Orlagh Devlin  Elmwood Building, 0G 035  +44 (0)28 9097 3186

 o.devlin@qub.ac.uk

June Feeney  Elmwood Building, 0G 035  +44 (0)28 9097 3350  j.feeney@qub.ac.uk
Stacy Gilmore  Elmwood Building, 0G 035  +44 (0)28 9097 3829  stacy.gilmore@qub.ac.uk
Conor Graham  Elmwood Building, 01 016  +44 (0)28 9097 3439  conor.graham@qub.ac.uk
Gillian Johnson  Elmwood Building, 0G 035  +44 (0)28 9097 3595  g.johnson@qub.ac.uk
Peter McCready  Elmwood Building, 02 009  +44 (0)28 9097 3562  p.mccready@qub.ac.uk
Lesley Petrushkin  Elmwood Building, 0G 035  +44 (0)28 9097 3414  l.petrushkin@qub.ac.uk
Elaine Reid  Elmwood Building, 01 026  +44 (0)28 9097 2513  elaine.reid@qub.ac.uk
Karen Rice  Fitzwilliam Building, 01 026  +44 (0)28 9097 5140  k.rice@qub.ac.uk

CAF Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Colm Donnelly Fitzwilliam Building, 01 057 +44 (0)28 9097 3845 c.j.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Sarah Gormley Fitzwilliam Building, 01 058 +44 (0)28 9097 3819 s.gormley@qub.ac.uk
Ruth Logue Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3727 r.logue@qub.ac.uk
Dr Siobhan McDermott Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 s.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
Cormac McSparron Fitzwilliam Building, 01 058 +44 (0)28 9097 3819 c.mcsparron@qub.ac.uk
Ruairí Ó Baoill Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3727 r.obaoill@qub.ac.uk
Brian Sloan Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3727 b.sloan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Harry Welsh Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 h.welsh@qub.ac.uk

CHRONO Research Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail

Paula Reimer

Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.010 +44 (0)28 9097 3980 p.reimer@qub.ac.uk

Ron Reimer

Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.048 +44 (0)28 9097 5105 r.reimer@qub.ac.uk
Gerard Barrett Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.046 +44 (0)28 9097 5377 g.barrett@qub.ac.uk

Evelyn Keaveney

Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.041 +44 (0)28 9097 5295 e.keaveney@qub.ac.uk
Svetlana Svyatko Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.005 +44 (0)28 9097 5123 s.svyatko@qub.ac.uk

CHRONO Technical Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Stephen Hoper Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.012 +44 (0)28 9097 3104 s.hoper@qub.ac.uk
Peter Gray Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.003 +44 (0)28 9097 3974 p.gray@qub.ac.uk
Jim McDonald Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.003 +44 (0)28 9097 3974 j.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk
Julia Simpson Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.005 +44 (0)28 9097 5123 j.simpson@qub.ac.uk
Michelle Thompson Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.003 +44 (0)28 9097 3975 m.m.thompson@qub.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Research Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Linda Boutoille Fitzwilliam Building, 02 011 +44 (0)28 9097 5373 l.boutoille@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stefanie Doebler Elmwood Buiding, 01 003 +44 (0)28 9097 3478 s.doebler@qub.ac.uk
Dr Colm Donnelly Fitzwilliam Building, 01 057 +44 (0)28 9097 3845 c.j.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Farrell Fitzwilliam Building, 01 030 +44 (0)28 9097 3830 michelle.farrell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Brian Foley Elmwood Buiding, 02 032 +44 (0)28 9097 3366 b.foley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Britta Jensen Fitzwilliam Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3825 bjjensen@ualberta.ca
Dr Antoinette Keaney Elmwood Buiding, 03 005 +44 (0)28 9097 3411 a.keaney@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stephen McCabe Elmwood Buiding, 03 005 +44 (0)28 9097 3411 stephen.mccabe@qub.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Coyle McClung Elmwood Buiding, 01 007 +44 (0)28 9097 3350 l.coylemcclung@qub.ac.uk
Dr Siobhan McDermott Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 s.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
Dr Rowan McLaughlin Fitzwilliam Building, 01 030 +44 (0)28 9097 3830 rowan.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk
Dr Emily Murray Fitzwilliam Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3825 e.v.murray@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sean Pyne-O'Donnell Fitzwilliam Building, 01 030 +44 (0)28 9097 3830 s.pyne-odonnell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Thomas Fitzwilliam Building, 02 011 +44 (0)28 9097 5271 e.thomas@qub.ac.uk
Dr Harry Welsh Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 h.welsh@qub.ac.uk

Research Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
David Brown Fitzwilliam Building, 01 021 +44 (0)28 9097 5143 d.brown@qub.ac.uk
Cormac McSparron Fitzwilliam Building, 01 058 +44 (0)28 9097 3819 c.mcsparron@qub.ac.uk

Technical Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Anthony Anderson  Elmwood Building, 01 027 +44 (0)28 9097 3883 a.anderson@qub.ac.uk
Lorraine Barry Elmwood Building, 01 020 +44 (0)28 9097 3399 l.barry@qub.ac.uk
David Hardy  Elmwood Building, 01 025 +44 (0)28 9097 2543 d.hardy@qub.ac.uk
Pat McBride  Elmwood Building, 0G 024 +44 (0)28 9097 3926 p.mcbride@qub.ac.uk
John Meneely  Elmwood Building, 0G 021 +44 (0)28 9097 3930 j.meneely@qub.ac.uk
Libby Mulqueeny  Fitzwilliam Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3825 l.mulqueeny@qub.ac.uk
Martin Stroud  Elmwood Building, 0G 038 +44 (0)28 9097 3347 m.stroud@qub.ac.uk