School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics

Current Research Students

Name Email First Supervisor Second Supervisor
Carolyn Augspurger caugspurger01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Margaret O'Callaghan Dr Andrew Holmes
Allison Aylward aaylward01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Peter McLoughlin Dr Katy Hayward
Sinan Baran sbaran01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Stefan Andreasson Dr Andrew Baker
Marco Barone mbarone01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Joseph Diekemper Prof Stephen Williams
Alexander Brammer abrammer01@qub.ac.uk  Prof Beverley Milton-Edwards Dr Dominic Bryan
John Brennan jbrennan07@qub.ac.uk  Prof John Barry Prof Graham Walker
Conor Browne cbrowne01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Michael Bourne Prof Beverley Milton-Edwards
Amalia Campos Delgado acamposdelgado01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Cathal McCall Dr Heather Johnson
Andrew Charles acharles01@qub.ac.uk  Prof Graham Walker Prof Paul Bew
Jamie Day jday04@qub.ac.uk  Dr Tom Walker Dr Kieran McLaughlin
Fabian Espejo Fandino fespejofandino01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Andrew Baker Dr Andrew Thomson
Owen-Joseph Fenton ofenton01@qub.ac.uk  Dr John Garry Dr Cathal McCall
Emma-Louise Fletcher efletcher02@qub.ac.uk  Dr Michael Bourne Prof John Barry
Wayne Foord wfoord01@qub.ac.uk  Prof John Barry Prof Geraint Ellis
Erica Frazier efrazier01@qub.ac.uk  Prof John Barry  
Anne Fremaux afremaux01@qub.ac.uk  Prof John Barry Dr Keith Breen
Siofra Frost sfrost01@qub.ac.uk  Prof Beverley Milton-Edwards Dr Timofey Agarin
Gerard Gallagher ggallagher21@qub.ac.uk Dr Stephan Andreasson Dr Fabian Schuppert
Georgios Glouftsios gglouftsios01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Debbie Lisle Dr Philip O'Kane
Sarah Hamiduddin shamiduddin01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Stefan Andreasson Dr Andrew Baker
Matthew Hunt mhunt05@qub.ac.uk  Dr Margaret O'Callaghan Prof Paul Bew
Eileen Jack ejack01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Heather Johnson Dr Cathal McCall
Matthew Kirk (PURE Page) mkirk06@qub.ac.uk  Dr Debbie Lisle Prof Beverley Milton-Edwards
Sophie Long slong07@qub.ac.uk  Prof John Barry Prof Graham Walker
Tom Loonam tloonam01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Jeremy Watkins Dr Cillian McBride
Noirin MacNamara nmacnamara02@qub.ac.uk  Dr Susan McManus Dr Daniel Bulley
Elayne McCabe emccabe05@qub.ac.uk  Dr Debbie Lisle Dr Michael Bourne
Patrick McCusker pmccusker13@qub.ac.uk  Dr Margaret O'Callaghan  
Aishling McMorrow amcmorrow05@qub.ac.uk  Dr Michael Bourne Dr Debbie Lisle
Kevin McNicholl kmcnicholl02@qub.ac.uk  Dr John Garry Dr Laura Taylor
Alison Meagher ameagher01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Peter McLoughlin Prof Graham Walker
Josh Milburn jmilburn02@qub.ac.uk  Dr Jeremy Watkins Prof Dave Archard
James Millen jmillen02@qub.ac.uk  Dr Daniel Bulley Dr Debbie Lisle
Matthew O'Neill moneill973@qub.ac.uk  Dr Cathal McCall Prof Sakir Sezer
Michael Potter mpotter02@qub.ac.uk  Prof Beverley Milton-Edwards Dr Stefan Andreasson
James Pow jpow01@qub.ac.uk  Dr John Garry Prof Rhiannon Turner
Kyle Shuttleworth kyushukairu@gmail.com  Dr Keith Breen Dr Cillian McBride
Michael Snyder msnyder02@qub.ac.uk  Dr Cillian McBride Dr Keith Breen
Kyle Taggart ktaggart04@qub.ac.uk  Dr Lee McGowan Dr David Phinnemore
Leonie Tanczer ltanczer01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Michael Bourne Dr Kieran McLaughlin
Erin Tumulty etumulty01@qub.ac.uk  Prof Beverley Milton-Edwards Prof Yvonne Galligan
Canan Ugur cugur01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Lee McGowan Dr Timofey Agarin
Kerry Wallace kwallace07@qub.ac.uk  Dr Michael Bourne Dr Katrina Campbell
Stephen Warren swarren02@qub.ac.uk  Dr Daniel Bulley Dr Andrew Thomson
Michael Weatherup mweatherup03@qub.ac.uk  Dr Tom Walker Dr Jeremy Watkins
Simon Webber swebber03@qub.ac.uk  Prof John Barry Dr Alastair Ruffell
Suzanne Whitten swhitten01@qub.ac.uk  Dr Cillian McBride Dr Fabian Schuppert
Hanhui Xu hxu09@qub.ac.uk  Dr Tom Walker Dr Jeremy Watkins

Study with us!