Key Contacts

Head of School
Professor Teresa McCormack
Office: DKB 03.537
email: t.mccormack@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4174

Director of Education
Dr Martin Dempster
Office: DKB 02.534
email: m.dempster@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5547

Director of Research
Professor Rhiannon Turner
Office: DKB 0G.439
email: r.turner@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4352

School Manager
Dr Martin Sawey
Office: DKB 0G.508
email: m.sawey@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4511

Disability Officer
Dr Lesley Storey
Office: DKB 0G.504
email: l.storey@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4587

Administrator (Employability, Communications and Recruitment)
Ms Carolyn Largey
Office: DKB 02.503
email: c.largey@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 6527

Administrator (Education)
Mr Geoffrey Caves
Office: DKB 02.529
email: g.caves@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4327

General Queries
School Office, DKB 0G.509
email: psychology@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5445