School Staff

Academic Staff

 

NameRoleEmailTelephoneOffice
Dr Pauline Adair                                   Course Director, DClinPsych p.adair@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4353 DKB OG.528
Dr Gulseli Baysu Lecturer G.Baysu@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4366 DKB OG.433
Dr Emma Berry Lecturer E.Berry@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4373 DKB OG.442
Dr Danielle Blaylock Lecturer

d.blaylock@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 4333 DKB OG.438
Dr Grace Carroll Lecturer G.Carroll@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4385 DKB OG.502
Professor Richard Carson Professor r.g.carson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 6528 DKB O2.535
Dr Elida Cena

Lecturer (Education)

E.Cena@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4379 DKB 01.509
Enda Cunningham Professional and Academic Tutor, DECAP enda.cunningham@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4358 DKB O3.505
Dr David Curran Assistant Course Director, DClinPsych d.curran@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5652 DKB O3.523
Dr Will Curran Director of Education (Undergraduates) w.curran@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4337 DKB OG.441
Dr Jocelyn Dautel Lecturer (Education) Jocelyn.Dautel@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4547 DKB O3.534
Ms Patricia Davison Programme Director, DECAP p.davison@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4109 DKB O3.505
Dr Martin Dempster Senior Lecturer m.dempster@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5547 DKB O2.534
Dr Joost Dessing Lecturer j.dessing@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5650 DKB OG.434
Dr Mihalis Doumas Lecturer m.doumas@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4605 DKB O2.518
Dr Katrin Dudgeon Lecturer (Education) k.dudgeon@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4362 DKB O1.527
Dr Aidan Feeney Deputy Head of School and Director of Education (Postgraduates) a.feeney@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4299 DKB O3.507
Dr Tim Fosker Lecturer t.fosker@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5576 DKB OG.506
Dr Chris Gibbons Lecturer C.Gibbons@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5654  DKB O1.505
Dr Chris Graham Lecturer christopher.graham@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5482 DKB O3.522
Dr Lisa Graham-Wisener Lecturer l.graham-wisener@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4871 DKB 02.513
Dr Jenny Groarke Lecturer J.Groarke@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 4886 DKB OG.436
Dr Donncha Hanna Lecturer donncha.hanna@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5549 DKB O3.524
Professor Peter Hepper Professor p.hepper@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4196 DKB O2.530
Dr Ioana Latu Lecturer i.latu@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4880 DKB OG.443
Dr David McCormack Lecturer (Education) D.McCormack@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4283 DKB O3.508
Professor Teresa McCormack Head of School t.mccormack@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4174 DKB O3.537
Dr Gary McKeown Senior Lecturer g.mckeown@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4355 DKB O3.536
Dr Katrina McLaughlin Lecturer (Education) k.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4542 DKB O2.507
Dr Kinga Morsanyi Lecturer k.morsanyi@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4326 DKB OG.444
Dr Eugene O'Hare Senior Lecturer e.ohare@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4439 DKB OG.446
Dr Susan O'Neill Lecturer (Education) susan.oneill@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4354 DKB O1.531
Dr Kostas Papageorgiou Lecturer k.papageorgiou@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5653 DKB O2.513
Dr Catherine Reeve Lecturer C.Reeve@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 4284  DKB OG.432 
Dr Matthew Rodger Lecturer m.rodger@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4177 DKB O3.535
Dr Teresa Rushe Senior Lecturer t.rushe@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4336 DKB O2.504
Dr Lesley Storey Lecturer (Education) l.storey@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4587 DKB OG.504
Dr Laura Taylor Lecturer l.taylor@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4217 DKB OG.435
Dr Brent Thompson Lecturer (Education) b.thompson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4516 DKB O3.525
Dr Paul Toner Lecturer P.Toner@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4229 DKB O1.525
Professor Rhiannon Turner Director of Research r.turner@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4352 DKB OG.439
Dr Deborah Wells Reader d.wells@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4386 DKB O2.511
Dr Paul Wilson Course Director, BSc Psychology p.wilson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4550 DKB O1.506
Dr Judith Wylie Lecturer jw.wylie@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4575 DKB O2.502

 

 

Research Staff

NameRoleEmailTelephoneOffice
Dr Nicole Andelic Research Fellow n.andelic@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4261 DKB 01.512
Dr Patrick Burns Research Fellow p.burns@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4261 DKB 01.512
Dr Stephanie Burns Research Fellow

stephanie.burns@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5655 DKB 03.506
Dr Alan Cummins Research Fellow a.cummins@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5655 DKB 03.506
Ms Emma Jenks Research Assistant e.jenks@qub.ac.uk     
Ms Dayna Jost Research Assistant d.jost@qub.ac.uk    
Dr Ruth Lee Research Fellow ruth.lee@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4261 DKB 01.512
Dr Tara O'Neill Research Fellow tara.oneill@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5655 DKB 03.506
Dr Farzad Parvinzamir Research Fellow F.Parvinzamir@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4261 DKB 01.512
Dr Magdalena Rychlowska Research Fellow M.Rychlowska@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4261 DKB 01.512
Mr Theofilos Valkanidis Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher Theofilos.Valkanidis@qub.ac.uk    

Professional Services Staff

NameRoleEmailTelephoneOffice
Mrs Patricia Castle Administrator - Employability  p.castle@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4145 DKB OG.503
Mr Geoff Caves Education Administrator g.caves@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4327 DKB O2.529
Mr Paul Coulter Senior Electronics and IT Technician p.n.coulter@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4351 DKB O1.524
Mr Chris Browne School IT Manager

chris.brown@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5609 DKB O1.528
Mrs Bernie Devlin Clerical Officer, School Office b.devlin@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5518 DKB OG.509
Mrs Nicola Henderson Clerical Officer, DClinPsych n.henderson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4430 DKB O3.528
Mrs Lorraine Higgins School Secretary and Office Manager, School Office l.higgins@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5446 DKB OG.509
Mrs Alison Jeffrey Clerical Officer, DECAP a.jeffrey@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5651 DKB O3.528
Mr Kamil Kanas Electronic Engineer k.kanas@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4548 DKB O1.511
Mrs Jayne Kennedy Programme Secretary, DClinPsych Jayne.kennedy@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4869 DKB O3.528 
Ms Carolyn Largey Administrator - Research and Special Projects c.largey@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 6527 DKB O2.503
Mr Fred Maddalena Supervising Electronics Workshop Technician f.maddalena@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5448 DKB O1.508
Ms Shauna Mahoney Programme Secretary, DECAP s.mahoney@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4745 DKB 03.528
Mr David McGarry Clerical Officer, School Office d.mcgarry@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4930 DKB OG.509
Mr Glenn Sargent Clerical Officer, School Office G.Sargent@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4028 DKB OG.509 
Dr Martin Sawey School Manager m.sawey@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4511 DKB OG.508
Ms Caroline Sinclair Administrator, DClinPsych c.sinclair@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5447 DKB O3.521
Ms Claire Wright Clerical Officer, School Office c.wright@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4551 DKB OG.509

Honorary Staff

NameEmailTitle
Dr Colin Cooper C.Cooper@qub.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Ivor Crothers   Honorary Senior Lecturer
Prof Ad de Jongh   Honorary Professor
Dr John Finlay   Honorary Lecturer
Mrs Bridgeen O'Neill B.Oneill@qub.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Harry Rafferty h.rafferty@qub.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Prof Nichola Rooney n.rooney@qub.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Dr Ian Sneddon i.sneddon@qub.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Elizabeth Sproule l.sproule@qub.ac.uk Honorary Lecturer

Postgraduate Research Students

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11