Skip to main content

Academic Staff

   
Dr Pauline Adair Programme Director p.adair@qub.ac.uk
Dr David Curran Deputy Programme Director (Clinical) d.curran@qub.ac.uk
Dr Chris Graham Deputy Programme Director (Academic) christopher.graham@qub.ac.uk
Dr Donncha Hanna Research Director d.hanna@qub.ac.uk
Dr David McCormack Lecturer / Clinical Tutor d.mccormack@qub.ac.uk
Dr Brent Thompson Clinical Tutor b.thompson@qub.ac.uk
     

Administrative Staff

 
Ms Caroline Sinclair                  Programme Administrator c.sinclair@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Henderson Senior Programme Secretary n.henderson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jayne Kennedy Programme Secretary jayne.kennedy@qub.ac.uk

Course Information

Programme Details

Application Information

Apply Now