Institute Director and Gibson Chair

Deputy Director of Education

Dr. Judith Stephens

Deputy Director of Research

Dr Alberto Longo

Academic Staff

Dr. Simone Cerroni

Post Doctoral Researchers

Dr Jianjun Tang

Visiting Researchers

Dr Jose Grisolia- Visiting Researcher for COE.

Dr. Claudia Aravena

Dr. Manuel Largo

Honorary Academic Staff

Dr. James Dingley

Professor Jim McAdam

Dr. Roy Nelson