Skip to Content





Professor Carl Bagley Head of School, Social Sciences, Education and Social Work
Dr Yassin Brunger Lecturer, School of Law
Dr Joseph Butterfield Senior Lecturer, School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Cathy Carey QGI Co-ordinator
Joanne Clague Registrar and Chief Operating Officer
Conor Curren Head of Diversity and Inclusion Unit
Dr Deirdre Gilpin Lecturer, School of Pharmacy; Chair of QGI SWAN Champions Network
Professor Aaron Maule Dean of Research, School of Biological Sciences
Professor Karen McCloskey QGI Director; Professor, School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences
Professor Teresa McCormack Head of School, Pharmacy
Dr Victoria Montgomery Athena SWAN Project Manager
Denise Price Business Manager, School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Nicola Skelly Head of Vice Chancellor's Office
Damien Toner Director, Estates
David Totten Head of Planning, Planning Office