Leadership working group

Ms Anne Langford 

Ms Clare Leitch 

Ms Denise Falls 

Ms Dolores Vischer 

Dr Azrini Wahidin 

Dr Francesca Shearer

Dr Karen McCloskey 

Dr Karola Dillenburger 

Ms Lynn Boyd 

Professor Louise Cosby 

Professor Yvonne Galligan

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11