Skip to Content

Award Winners 2016

Hear from the six winners of the 2016 Staff Excellence Awards in the videos below

Delivering Excellence award

WINNER - Chloe Dugan

Finance Directorate

Team of the Year Award

WINNERS - Queen’s University Environment Team

Estates Directorate

Achieving Ambition Award

WINNER - Dr Luke Moffett

School of Law

Outstanding Leadership Award

WINNER - Patricia Reilly

School of Social Sciences, Education and Social Work

Community Impact Award

WINNER - Lucia Kearney and Vivienne Courtney

Student Plus Directorate

Lifetime Achievement Award

WINNER - Professor Sir John McCanny CBE FRS FREng

Regius Professor of Electronics and Computer Engineering | Institute of Electronics, Communications and Information Technology

Back to main page
Staff Excellence Awards