Skip to main content



Vice-Chancellor Role: Forum Chair
Brian Parkes HR Director
Claire McLoughlin AHSS Faculty Office
Aine Maxwell Institute of Professional Legal Studies
Michael Isichei Queen's Management School
Philip McGowan School of Arts, English and Languages
Susan Templeton School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics
Ciara Keenan School of Social Sciences, Education and Social Work
Carole Maslowski EPS Faculty Office
Trevor Sewell School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Allister Lee School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Francis Keenan School of Mathematics and Physics
Olwyn Dawson School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Tristan Sturm School of Natural and Built Environment
Patricia Castle School of Psychology
Louise McDonald MHLS Faculty Office
Michael Hills Institute for Global Food Security
Bronagh Blackwood Institute for Health Sciences
Gillian Riddell School of Biological Sciences
Declan McLaughlin School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences
Conor O'Neill School of Nursing and Midwifery
Paul McCague School of Pharmacy
Natasha Sharma Development and Alumni Relations
Catherine Pollitt Academic and Student Affairs
Hugh Lewsley Estates
Michael Stevenson Finance
Leeann Matchett Human Resources
Christopher Blackadder Information Services
Kathryn Boyd Marketing, Recruitment, Communications and Internationalisation
Laura Vannucci Registrar's Office
Colin Walsh Research and Enterprise
Richard Robinson Student Plus
Pauline Allen Vice-Chancellor's Office