Skip to Content

iRise Committee Members

Meet our Committee Members

Co- Chairs: Michael Isichei and Yassin Brunger

Treasurers: Tracy Galvin and Conor Curran

Secretary: M.Satish Kumar

Communications Officer: Yinka Somorin

Social Secretary: Linda Oyama/Chen-En Ho

Event Organisers: Christina Papathanasiou, Cris Grant and Liang Wang

Social Media Influencers: Christina Papathanasiou and Cris Grant


Administrative Support for iRise is provided by QUB Diversity and Inclusion Unit