Key Contacts

General Enquiries:

Institute for Global Food Security, David Keir Building, Queen's University Belfast, Belfast, BT9 5AG

Email: IGFS@qub.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 6514

Key Contacts:

IGFS Director

Professor Nigel Scollan

n.scollan@qub.ac.uk
IGFS Deputy Director

Professor Jayne Woodside

j.woodside@qub.ac.uk
IGFS Manager

Mrs Joyce Watterson

joyce.watterson@qub.ac.uk

PA to the Director

Miss Andrea Smyth

a.smyth@qub.ac.uk

Agri-Food Quest Manager Mr Stephane Durand

s.durand@qub.ac.uk

Business Development Manager Mr Ian Marshall

i.marshall@qub.ac.uk

Project Manager Ms Ciara Sarsfield

c.sarsfield@qub.ac.uk

Comms & Engagement Officer Ms Una Bradley

u.bradley@qub.ac.uk

Project Manager (EIT Food) Dr Julie-Anne Hanna

j.a.hann@qub.ac.uk

Events & Campaigns Coordinator Mr Michael Hills

m.hills@qub.ac.uk

General Office Manager 

Ms Denise Caldwell

d.caldwell@qub.ac.uk

 

 

 

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11