Skip to main content
Image of Brian Friel in a theatre, with the text Find out What's On

DRAMA

‌Prof Richard Schoch
Professor in Drama

r.schoch@qub.ac.uk
+44(0)28 9097 3608
ext 3608
Office: 22 University Square

   
Ms Ali Fitzgibbon
Lecturer in Creative and Cultural Industries Management
A.Fitzgibbon@qub.ac.uk
+44(0)28 9097 5337
ext 3852
Office: 8 University Square
Mr David Grant
Senior Lecturer in Drama
d.grant@qub.ac.uk 
+44(0)28 9097 3329
ext 3329
Office: 21 University Square
Dr Aoife McGrath
Lecturer in Drama
aoife.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk
+44(0)28 9097 3249
ext 3249 
Office: 19 University Square
Dr Paul Murphy 
Lecturer in Drama
p.murphy@qub.ac.uk 
+44(0)28 9097 3402
ext 3402
Office: 21 University Square
Dr Mark Phelan 
Lecturer in Drama
m.phelan@qub.ac.uk
+44(0)28 909 5107
ext 5107
Office: 19 University Square
Dr Kurt Taroff 
Senior Lecturer in Drama
Director of Education

k.taroff@qub.ac.uk 
+44(0)28 9097 5106
ext 5106
Office: 21 University Square

Dr Trish McTighe
Lecturer in Drama                                                        
t.mctighe@qub.ac.uk
  +44(0)28 9097 
ext 
Office: 21 University Square


Technical Staff

Mr Ross McDade
Drama r.mcdade@qub.ac.uk
+44 (0)28 9097 5299
ext 5299
Office: Drama and Film Centre - Access via 20 University Sq. 

Ms Mary Tumelty
Drama m.tumelty@qub.ac.uk
+44 (0)28 9097 1377
ext 1377
Office: Drama and Film Centre - Access via 20 University Sq.