All general and media enquiries can be sent to Christina Captieux, the Project Manager and Administrator c.captieux@qub.ac.uk  T: 0044+ (28) 9097 3413 or: soundingconflict@qub.ac.uk

For postal delivery please use the following address:

School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics
Queen’s University Belfast
BT7 1NN
T: +44 (0)208 9097 3413
E: soundingconflict@qub.ac.uk

For research related enquiries please contact the relevant members of our team:

Professor Fiona Magowan (Principal Investigator) f.magowan@qub.ac.uk
Professor Beverley Milton-Edwards  bmiltonedwards@brookings.edu
Dr. Julie Norman j.norman@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Jim Donaghey j.donaghey@qub.ac.uk
Professor Pedro Rebelo p.rebelo@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Stefanie Lehner  s.lehner@qub.ac.uk

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Name
Email Address
Telephone Number

Contact Us

The Senator George J. Mitchell Institute for Global Peace, Security and Justice
Queen's University Belfast
18-19 University Square
Belfast
United Kingdom
BT7 1NN
T: +44 (0)208 9097 3413 / 3740
E: soundingconflict@qub.ac.uk

Facebook Twitter Blog