Shopping

Belfast is a thriving and fashion-forward city that caters to all budgets and tastes. It’s bustling with boutiques, designer hot spots and high street stores as well as local crafts and food. But don’t just take our word for it, according to Lonely Planet, “Belfast has a dynamic young population that keeps the city on trend” (Lonely Planet, 2017).

City centre shopping

Belfast City Centre is a great starting point for a day of fashion shopping. From high street favourites like Zara and Mango to high fashion choices, it has something for every budget. Some fashion highlights include:

Victoria Square

A beautiful, partially open air, shopping area in Belfast City Centre. This is the one of the key destinations for fashion shopping in Belfast and includes over 70 international and local brands such as Hugo Boss, Calvin Klein, Guess, Ted Baker, All Saints, Hollister and MAC. The star of the show is House of Fraser which stocks over 500 brands in their seven level department store. For tech lovers this is where you’ll find the Apple Store.

Envoy of Belfast

This stunning boutique, found on Wellington Street, caters for fresh millennial style. With pieces from Acne Studios and French designers, their aim is to bring lesser-known fashion brands that focus on excellent craftsmanship to the Belfast market.

Royal Avenue

The main road that runs through the city centre and starts at Belfast City Hall is a great place to start when you want some retail therapy. It is full of high street favourites like Primark and H&M and in the streets surrounding this lively part of town you’ll also find more high street favourites, independent boutiques cafes and restaurants.

Luxury Boutiques

Looking for luxury boutiques and concept stores? Head for Lisburn Road. This tree-lined avenue in South Belfast, right next to the Queen’s Campus, is the perfect place to spend a day shopping. It’s lined with numerous shops, cafes and eateries that cater to every taste. Some highlights to look out for are:

Emporio

One of Belfast’s most respected boutiques. It has more than 30 years of experience in style and 28 world collections, including ranges from Armani, Caterina Lucchi and Oska.

Déjà vu

A classic-chic boutique, filled with collections from Karen Millen and Gucci. It also stocks Prada and Louboutin shoe collections, alongside Louis Vuitton handbags.

Cubana

Perfect for the adventurous fashionista. Cubana hosts some of the most high fashion collections, all of which are exclusive to the boutique. If you want looks that are straight from the catwalk, then this is the place for you.

Irish style and gifts

Looking for luxury boutiques and concept stores? Head for Lisburn Road. This tree-lined avenue in South Belfast, right next to the Queen’s Campus, is the perfect place to spend a day shopping. It’s lined with numerous shops, cafes and eateries that cater to every taste. Some highlights to look out for are:

Avoca

If Blake Lively is a fan, you know it must be good! Avoca is Ireland’s oldest business and is known for its handwoven, high-quality woollen items. Nowadays it is also a perfect place to shop for lesser known brands and Irish style.

Studio souk

An independent shop stocking crafts and gifts from local artists. Studio Souk is the perfect place to get custom art, candles and many other lovely gifts.

St George's market

This famous indoor market is open on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. It has a lively atmosphere, complete with live music and crowds enjoying the vibe. It’s also one of the best places to go for local and home grown food and crafts. You will find plenty of food vendors that sell delicious snacks and meals to explore while you look around the market.

Irish Style and Gifts

Why not sample some local crafts and style? The island of Ireland is famous for its high-quality craftsmanship, from Aran knitwear to Belfast Linen. If you want something with a local flavour then there are some must shop destinations:

在贝尔法斯特购物

贝尔法斯特是一座繁荣、时尚的城市,能满足不同层次和品味的消费需求。这里各类精品店、设计名师店、商业街店铺以及地方手工艺品和食品店林立。这可不是我们的一面之词,看看《孤独星球》的评价吧:”贝尔法斯特有一群引领城市潮流、充满活力的年轻人。“

城市中心购物商圈

贝尔法斯特市中心是时尚购物之程的最佳起点,从商业街的人气品牌飒拉、 芒果,到高端时尚品牌,这里可以满足各个层次的消费需求。时尚购物亮点区包括:

维多利亚广场:

维多利亚广场是贝尔法斯特市中心一处优美的半露天购物区,也是贝尔法斯特时尚购物之旅不容错过的地方之一。这里有70多个国际国内品牌,如Hugo Boss, Calvin Klein, Guess, Ted Baker, All Saints, Hollister 和 MAC。众星捧月的角色当属数东方福来德,店铺内设7层百货,经营500多种品牌。科技爱好者也可以在这里找到苹果店。

贝尔法斯特的诗篇:

这是一家走新千禧风格的精品店,坐落于惠灵顿街道。这里有芮欧百货店和法国设计师带来的时尚产品,这家店致力于将工艺优良却鲜为人知的时尚品牌引入贝尔法斯特市场。

皇家大道:

皇家大道是穿越市中心的主路,起点为贝尔法斯特市政厅。想要购物,不妨先看看这里。皇家大道遍布商业街人气店铺,如普里马克和 H&M。周边街道还有更多的商业街、独立精品店、咖啡店和餐馆。

奢侈品店

想要找奢侈品店和概念商店?那就去利斯本路吧!绿树成荫的利斯本路位于贝尔法斯特南部,就在女王大学校园旁边。如果你想花上一整天时间购物,那这里是最好的去处。道路两侧还有店铺、咖啡厅和餐馆,迎合各种口味。不容错过的店铺有:

安普里奥:

安普里奥是贝尔法斯特最尊贵的精品店之一。这一风靡30多年的流行品牌藏有 28款国际珍品,包括阿曼尼、Caterina Lucchi、Oska。

Déjà vu

又一家经典的时尚精品店。这里有卡伦·米伦、古驰等,也有普拉达和鲁布托鞋品,LV手包。

Cubana

非常适合敢于尝试的时尚达人。这里有精品店专属的高端时尚系列。如果你追求T台设计效果,那这里就是你最佳的选择。

爱尔兰风格的小礼品

为什么不买点地方风格的手工艺品?在这座爱尔兰小岛上,精品手工艺品尤为出名,有阿兰针织品、贝尔法斯特亚麻布等。如果你希望买一些有地方特色的产品,那有几家店铺一定不能错过:

Avoca

如果我告诉你,布莱克·莱弗利也是这家店的粉丝,那你肯定会认为这家店不错!这是爱尔兰最古老的店铺,以手工编织的高品质毛绒产品而著名。现在,在这家店铺也可以购买到一些小众品牌和爱尔兰风格的产品。

Studio souk

这是一家独立店铺,出售地方艺人制作的手工艺品和小礼品。在这里可以买到定制的艺术品、蜡烛和各类可爱的小礼品。

St George's market

这是一家知名的室内市场,仅在周五、周六和周日开业。这里气氛活泼,再搭配背景音乐,为您带来‘十分愉悦的购物体验。这里也是你采购当地和自制美食及手工艺品的好去处。你可以边逛市场边品尝摊贩出售的美味小吃和饭菜。

还有问题吗? 我们在这里为您答疑解惑。