Skip to main content
LOGO: Queen's University Belfast
CDDA - White Logo

Meet The Team

The unit have a wide range of staff that have grown into a skilled and specialised team. The team consists of management, administrative, data capture, data analysts, technical and research personnel.

Our Team
Position
Staff
Email
Director Paul Ell Paul.Ell@qub.ac.uk
Associate Director Keith Lilley K.Lilley@qub.ac.uk

Project Manager Elaine Reid Elaine.Reid@qub.ac.uk

Consultant IT Technical Designer David Hardy D.Hardy@qub.ac.uk
Senior IT Technician Supervisor Anthony Anderson A.Anderson@qub.ac.uk

Lead Researcher Rachel Tracey RTracey04@qub.ac.uk
Researcher & It Analyst Deirdre Drain DDrain02@qub.ac.uk
Researcher Clare Bankhead C.Bankhead@qub.ac.uk 
Creative Media Consultant Nicholas Tracey NTracey01@qub.ac.uk
GIS Consultant Rebecca Milligan RMilligan05@qub.ac.uk

IT Analyst Laurence Magowan LMagowan07@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Puiling Cheuk PCheuk02@qub.ac.uk 
IT Analyst Rebecca Scott R.Scott@qub.ac.uk 
IT Analyst Frances Hardy F.Hardy@qub.ac.uk