Skip to main content
LOGO: Queen's University Belfast
CDDA - White Logo

Meet The Team

The unit have a wide range of staff that have grown into a skilled and specialised team. The team consists of management, administrative, data capture, data analysts, technical and research personnel.

Our Team
Position
Staff
Email
Director Paul Ell Paul.Ell@qub.ac.uk
Associate Director Keith Lilley K.Lilley@qub.ac.uk

Project Manager Elaine Reid Elaine.Reid@qub.ac.uk

Consultant IT Technical Designer David Hardy D.Hardy@qub.ac.uk
Consultant IT Technician  Anthony Anderson A.Anderson@qub.ac.uk

Heritage Officer Heather Montgomery h.a.montgomery@qub.ac.uk
Researcher & It Analyst Deirdre Drain DDrain02@qub.ac.uk

IT Analyst Laurence Magowan LMagowan07@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Puiling Cheuk PCheuk02@qub.ac.uk 
IT Analyst Frances Hardy F.Hardy@qub.ac.uk