Architecture

Interested in Studying Architecture at Queen's?

 

Check out what are students are saying, visit a staff member listed below or find out about our range of courses here:

 

  
Architecture Academic Staff  Reserarch Interests Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Gary Boyd   +44 (0)28 9097 4375 g.boyd@qub.ac.uk
Dr Nuala Flood   +44 (0)28 9097 6570 n.flood@qub.ac.uk
Mr Alan Jones   +44 (0)28 9097 4513 a.jones@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gul Kacmaz Erk   +44 (0)28 9097 4203 g.kacmaz@qub.ac.uk
Prof Greg Keeffe   +44 (0)28 9097 4048 hos.snbe@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Lappin   +44 (0)28 9097 4408 s.lappin@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Steve Larkin   +44 (0)28 9097 4485 s.larkin@qub.ac.uk
Mr Tarla MacGabhann   +44 (0)28 9097 4485 t.macgabhann@qub.ac.uk
Dr Jasna Mariotti   +44 (0)28 9097 5246 j.mariotti@qub.ac.uk
Dr Agustina Martire   +44 (0)28 9097 4098 a.martire@qub.ac.uk
Mr Keith McAllister   +44 (0)28 9097 4624 k.mcallister@qub.ac.uk
Prof Michael McGarry   +44 (0)28 9097 4573 m.mcgarry@qub.ac.uk
Mr Colm Moore   +44 (0)28 9097 4573 c.moore@qub.ac.uk
Prof Ruth Morrow   +44 (0)28 9097 4512 ruth.morrow@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Clare Mulholland   +44 (0)28 9097 5468 c.mulholland@qub.ac.uk
Dr Chantelle Niblock   +44 (0)28 9097 4169 c.niblock@qub.ac.uk
Miss Rachel O'Grady   +44 (0)28 9097 4485 r.ogrady@qub.ac.uk
Dr Niek Turner     n.turner@qub.ac.uk

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11